0844 248 90600844 248 9060

The Gift of Music, Keswick House, Branthwaite Road, Workington, Cumbria, CA14 4ED, United Kingdom.

My Basket

Items:  items

Everly Brothers: The Essential Collection

Everly Brothers: The Essential Collection

You may also like..

Jazz Wall Clock

Ref: GM503

Sold Out - No More Available

The rock 'n' roll duo's greatest hits, with a DVD of the 1983 Royal Albert Hall reunion concert.
101 min 2-CD set, 40 tracks, 75 min DVD, 25 tracks, including:

o Bye Bye Love
o Cathy's Clown
o Wake up Little Suzie
o When Will I Be Loved

Price    14.99

More Information

Here we present 2CDs + DVD performance from the world's most popular and successful rock n roll duo of all time...The Everly Brothers. The highly influential duo have been the inspiration for many of their counterparts including The Beatles, The Beach Boys and Simon & Garfunkel to name just a few.

This fantastic package is jam packed with all their hits including 'Cathy's Clown', 'Wake Up Little Susie', 'All I Have To Do Is Dream', 'Claudette' and their first UK No.1 'Bye Bye Love'. Throw in some classic rock `n' roll with 'Lucille', 'Rip It Up' and 'Be-Bop-A-Lula' and a DVD from the duos reunion concert Live At the Royal Albert Hall that features a set list with no less than 15 UK Top 20 hits and you have the only Everly Brothers compilation you'll ever need.

CD 101 mins, 40 tracks, DVD 75 mins, 25 tracks, including:

Full Track Listing
CD1 - Original Studio Recordings
01. Bye, Bye, Love
02. Wake Up, Little Susie
03. All I Have To Do Is Dream
04. Bird Dog
05. Poor Jenny
06. Leave My Woman Alone
07. Lucille
08. Like Strangers
09. Rip It Up
10. Take A Message To Mary
11. Barbara Allen
12. Down In The Willow Garden
13. Be-Bop-A-Lula
14. Love Of My Life
15. Oh, What A Feeling
16. Maybe Tomorrow
17. Muskrat
18. Since You Broke My Heart
19. I Wonder If I Care As Much
20. ('Til) I Kissed You

CD2 - Original Studio Recordings
01. Cathy's Clown
02. Claudette
03. When Will I Be Loved?
04. Devoted To You
05. Ebony Eyes
06. Who's Gonna Shoe Your Pretty Little Feet?
07. Kentucky
08. This Little Girl Of Mine
09. Don't Blame Me
10. Walk Right Back
11. Temptation
12. That Silver Haired Daddy Of Mine
13. Lightnin' Express
14. Rockin' Alone (In An Old Rockin' Chair)
15. Problems
16. Should We Tell Him
17. So Sad (To Watch Good Love Go Bad)
18. Long Time Gone
19. Oh, So Many Years
20. Let It Be Me

DVD - 1983 The Reunion Concert - Live At The Royal Albert Hall
01. Claudette
02. Walk Right Back
03. Crying In The Rain
04. Cathy's Clown
05. Love Is Strange
06. Take A Message To Mary
07. Maybe Tomorrow
08. I Wonder If I Care As Much
09. When Will I Be Loved?
10. Bird Dog
11. Be-Bop-A-Lula
12. Barbara Allen
13. Put My Little Shoes Away
14. Long Time Gone
15. Step It Up And Go
16. Bye Bye Love
17. Wake Up Little Susie
18. Devoted To You
19. Ebony Eyes
20. Love Hurts
21. ('Til) I Kissed You
22. All I Have To Do Is Dream
23. Temptation
24. Lucille
25. Let It Be Me

Recently Viewed