0844 248 90600844 248 9060

The Gift of Music, Keswick House, Branthwaite Road, Workington, Cumbria, CA14 4ED, United Kingdom.

My Basket

Items:  items

O Come All Ye Faithful

O Come All Ye Faithful

Ref: CDG1290

Click here to preview trk 1

A new recording of well loved and traditional carols for the festive season. The timeless appeal of this Christmas music is embodied in beautiful performances of 'O Come all ye faithful', 'Hark the herald angels sing', 'In the bleak mid-winter', 'God rest ye merry, gentlemen' and many other favourites. 67 min CD, 18 tracks including:

Price    9.99

More Information

1. O come all ye faithful. Anon arranged D Willcocks
2. See amid the winter’s snow. J Goss arranged D Willcocks
3. Good King Wenceslas. Piae Cantiones arranged R Jaques
4. While shepherds watched. Christopher Tye (c.1505-1573)
5. Coventry carol. 16th century traditional
6. Away in a manger. W J Kirkpatrick arranged D Willcocks
7. Once in royal David’s city. H J Gauntlett/AH Mann arranged D Willcocks
8. The first Nowell. Traditional
9. Good Christian men, rejoice. Traditional
10. We three kings of orient are. Traditional
11. The wassail song. Traditional
12. In the bleak midwinter. H Darke
13. In dulci jubilo. R L Pearsall
14. Long, long ago. Herbert Howells
15. Lullay, lullow: I saw a swete semly syght. Traditional
16. God rest ye merry, gentlemen. Traditional
17. What child is this? Traditional
18. Hark the herald angels sing. F Mendelssohn arranged D Willcocks

Recently Viewed